ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية > ملف الشركة
خبى Agrilinks عفريت. & إكسب. Co.، Ltd.

خبى Agrilinks عفريت. & إكسب. Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تجارية تأسست في عام 2006 ، متخصصة في خط المنتجات الزراعية المجمدة مع الموظفين المحترفين كفريق من ذوي الخبرات من عام 1997. نحن مسؤولون عن ترتيب وتنفيذ العقود من التصنيع إلى المصانع ، عملية التصدير ، الخدمات اللوجستية ، ضمان الجودة ، إلخ.

يركز موضوعنا على تزويد صناعة الفاكهة العالمية وكذلك مجموعات النقد والكاري وتجار التجزئة بمنتجات تناسب مواصفاتهم وأهدافهم السعرية.

نحن ننمو مع حجم المبيعات الأساسي أكثر من 10 مليون دولار أمريكي.

نحن نقدم محطة واحدة من سنة إلى أخرى ، خدمة توريد بسعر واحد لعملائنا.


خبى Agrilinks عفريت. & إكسب. Co.، Ltd.خبى Agrilinks عفريت. & إكسب. Co.، Ltd.


نحن نتعامل مع المنتجات الزراعية الصينية بما في ذلك الفواكه المجمدة والمجففة والخضروات والفطر وما إلى ذلك مع الخبرات التي تعود إلى عام 1997. بعد سنوات من ممارسة التصدير ، أقمنا علاقة وثيقة ومستقرة مع أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة يبلغ حجمها السنوي أكثر من 13000 طن .

نحن نركز على جودة المنتج تحت الإدارة من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف من الميدان إلى ورش العمل إلى طاولتك. توفر مراقبة الجودة والإشراف على الإنتاج ضمان سلامة الأغذية للعملاء. نجري تتبعًا منهجيًا من زراعة المواد الخام ومراقبة مبيدات الآفات أثناء النمو ، إلى نظام التحكم النهائي في تجهيز الأغذية بما في ذلك برنامج معايير عمليات النظافة ، وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة ، وتحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة في جميع الروابط من الحصاد إلى التسليم.

يتم تنفيذ كل منتج من بقايا المبيدات الحشرية واختبارات الأحياء الدقيقة من قبل المختبر والسلطات الداخلية والخارجية قبل إرسالها ، لتحقيق مهمتنا للعملاء في تناول منتجات آمنة وصحية وصحية.

"الجودة الآمنة ، الإمداد المستقر" هو شعارنا لتعاون طويل الأمد مع العملاء.

الطلب الخاص بك ، اتجاهنا. رضاكم ، هدفنا.

  • wechat

Home > Company Profile
Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is a trading company established in 2006, specializing in frozen agricultural products line with professional staff as a team with experiences from 1997. We are responsible for the arrangement and execution of contracts' from farmers to manufactures, supervision of quality assurance and handling the export logistics to the customers.

The focus of our theme is to supply the global Fruits & Vegetables industry and also Cash & Carry groups and retailers with products fitting their specifications and price targets.

We are growing with the basic sales nearly 600 containers annual volume with export abroad and import for domestic Chinese consumers.

We provide One-stop service for stable deliveries spreadly the whole year, One Price Supply service to our clients.


Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.


We deal with Chinese agricultural products including frozen, dried fruits, vegetables and mushrooms etc. with experiences tracing back to 1997. After years of exporting practice, we have established close and stable relationship with over 50 countries and regions with annual volume more than 13,000 tons .

We focus on product quality under the management by professional QC team from field to workshops to your table. Quality control and production supervision provide the food safety guaranty for customers. We conduct systematic traceability from raw material plantation and pesticide control during growing, to the final food processing control system including hygiene operation standard program, good manufacturing practice, hazard analysis and critical control points in all links from harvest to delivery.

Each product is carried out pesticide residue and microbiology testing by internal and external lab and authorities before dispatching, to fulfill our mission for customers to eat safe, healthy and hygienic products.

"Quality Safe, Supply Stable" is our motto for a long-term cooperation with customers.

Your demand, our direction. Your satisfaction, our goal.

+86 139 3111 0891 sherrywang7211 info@hebeiagrilinks.com 1843840498