首页 > 公司简介
河北瑞之嘉进出口有限公司

河北瑞之嘉进出口有限公司成立于2006年。公司致力于冷冻农产品的进出口贸易,公司拥有专业的技术团队及丰富的经验。公司负责组织和执行从田间地头到生产加工,从质量监督,物流运输直到送到客户手中的过程控制。

公司致力于服务全球蔬果采购商,为世界各地的批发及零售商提供经济适用的优质产品。

公司正在成长为年出口量和国内销售总量接近600个货柜规模的行业领军型企业。


河北瑞之嘉进出口有限公司河北瑞之嘉进出口有限公司


我们经营中国农产品,包括冷冻水果、蔬菜、蘑菇等,历史可追溯到1997年。我们已与50多个国家和地区建立了稳定的贸易关系,年出口量超过13000吨。

我们专注于产品质量,由专业的质量控制团队管理,从种植基地到工厂再到您的餐桌。质量控制和生产监督为客户提供食品安全保证。我们对从原料种植、农药控制到最终食品加工控制系统进行系统的可追溯性,包括从采收到交货的所有环节的卫生操作标准程序,良好的生产规范,危害分析和关键控制点。

在发货前,每种产品均由内部和外部实验室及有关部门进行了农药残留和微生物检测,以履行我们保证客户食用既安全又卫生的产品的承诺。

“质量安全,供应稳定”是我们与客户长期合作的准则。

您的需求,我们的方向。您的满意,我们的目标。

+86 139 3111 0891 sherrywang7211 info@hebeiagrilinks.com 1843840498

Home > Company Profile
Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is a trading company established in 2006, specializing in frozen agricultural products line with professional staff as a team with experiences from 1997. We are responsible for the arrangement and execution of contracts' from farmers to manufactures, supervision of quality assurance and handling the export logistics to the customers.

The focus of our theme is to supply the global Fruits & Vegetables industry and also Cash & Carry groups and retailers with products fitting their specifications and price targets.

We are growing with the basic sales nearly 600 containers annual volume with export abroad and import for domestic Chinese consumers.

We provide One-stop service for stable deliveries spreadly the whole year, One Price Supply service to our clients.


Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.Hebei Agrilinks Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.


We deal with Chinese agricultural products including frozen, dried fruits, vegetables and mushrooms etc. with experiences tracing back to 1997. After years of exporting practice, we have established close and stable relationship with over 50 countries and regions with annual volume more than 13,000 tons .

We focus on product quality under the management by professional QC team from field to workshops to your table. Quality control and production supervision provide the food safety guaranty for customers. We conduct systematic traceability from raw material plantation and pesticide control during growing, to the final food processing control system including hygiene operation standard program, good manufacturing practice, hazard analysis and critical control points in all links from harvest to delivery.

Each product is carried out pesticide residue and microbiology testing by internal and external lab and authorities before dispatching, to fulfill our mission for customers to eat safe, healthy and hygienic products.

"Quality Safe, Supply Stable" is our motto for a long-term cooperation with customers.

Your demand, our direction. Your satisfaction, our goal.

+86 139 3111 0891 sherrywang7211 info@hebeiagrilinks.com 1843840498